Tom Crohin

Cybersecurity for Managers – Bruxelles

Cybersecurity for ManagersLa question n’est pas de savoir SI vous serez un jour attaqué, mais plutôt QUAND vous le serez.Les cyberattaques peuvent détruire votre entreprise plus vite que vous ne l'avez construite. Les petites et moyennes entreprises sont...

Python Bootcamp – En ligne

Python Bootcamp Python, c’est LE langage de programmation de l’IA. Avec des connaissances de base en Python, vous serez en mesure d'augmenter la productivité de votre organisation. Avec BeCode, vous pourrez découvrir le monde merveilleux de Python et comprendre les...

Make your own Chatbot – En ligne

Make your own Chatbot Efficaces et pratiques pour rester en contact avec ses utilisateurs, les chatbots sont partout.  Et si vous appreniez à concevoir votre propre chatbot?Pourquoi apprendre à faire votre propre chatbot?Découvrez l’univers des chatbots! Avec BeCode,...

CI/CD – En ligne

CI/CD Apprenez à automatiser vos processus grâce à notre formation en intégration et le déploiement continus (CI/CD).Pourquoi vous former en CI/CD?Dans notre monde interconnecté, l'automatisation est la clé pour obtenir de meilleures performances. En suivant notre...

Gestion des données (avec Python) – En ligne

Gestion des données (avec Python)  Les données, c’est l’or du 21ème siècle! Avec BeCode, vous pouvez apprendre à récolter des données, à les classifier dans des trames de données, à les analyser et à les comprendre.Pourquoi apprendre à gérer vos données?Les données...

Jean-Christophe, apprenant AI Bootcamp : “J’ai 44 ans et je suis en milieu de carrière. Je suis passé d’une situation où je n’avais pas d’opportunités d’emploi à une situation tout à fait inverse. Par ailleurs, je fais aujourd’hui un travail qui me stimule beaucoup plus intellectuellement.”

Jean-Christophe, apprenant AI Bootcamp : “J’ai 44 ans et je suis en milieu de carrière. Je suis passé d’une situation où je n’avais pas d’opportunités d’emploi à une situation tout à fait inverse. Par ailleurs, je fais aujourd’hui un travail qui me stimule beaucoup plus intellectuellement.”

Après avoir perdu son emploi dans le domaine de la recherche, Jean-Christophe était à la recherche d’une nouvelle opportunité. Comme il aimait travailler avec les données, il a voulu acquérir davantage de connaissances dans ce domaine. C’est comme cela qu’il a rejoint...

Aline, web dev junior à Liège : “BeCode va me permettre d’avoir un travail pour lequel je n’aurai pas la boule au ventre le matin. En me levant, je pourrai dire ‘Chouette! Je vais travailler!'”

Aline, web dev junior à Liège : “BeCode va me permettre d’avoir un travail pour lequel je n’aurai pas la boule au ventre le matin. En me levant, je pourrai dire ‘Chouette! Je vais travailler!'”

D’opératrice en call center à développeuse web. Aline a décidé qu’il était temps pour elle de changer de carrière et de se lancer dans un domaine dans lequel elle pourrait s’épanouir. Et c’est précisément ce qu’elle a fait en s’inscrivant à notre formation en...

[Meet the team] Maxim, Coach AI

[Meet the team] Maxim, Coach AI

Après un parcours scolaire sinueux, Maxim a trouvé chez BeCode ce qu’il avait toujours cherché : un parcours d’apprentissage pratique qui lui permettrait de se lancer dans une carrière dans un domaine d’avenir. Après avoir travaillé dans le privé pendant un an, la...

Latest news

Tom Crohin

HR Intern/Assistant

HR Intern/Assistant

Job overviewAre you looking for an internship with responsibilities and offering possibilities to experiment many HR topics in a challenging and innovative environment? Then this opportunity is for you! At BeCode, we have 1 mission: enabling tomorrow’s digital talents...

Program Manager

Program Manager

Job overviewWe are looking for a Program Manager who will support our pedagogical team by focusing on (new) projects in content & program design, acting as a Project Manager. Would you like to contribute to the development of the training offer and pedagogical...

Marketing & Communication Officer Brussels

Marketing & Communication Officer Brussels

Job overviewWe are looking for a Marketing & Communication Officer who demonstrates a generalist experience combining track records in digital and community management with experience in traditional communication channels and copywriting! Would you like to...

DevSecOps coach Antwerp

DevSecOps coach Antwerp

Job overviewDo you have hands-on work experience in DevOps & cybersecurity? Do you want to help people change their life by mentoring them into becoming junior DevSecOps? BeCode is hiring a trainer for our DevSecOps bootcamp in Antwerp!Responsibilities &...

Web dev coach Flanders

Web dev coach Flanders

Job overviewOur trainers are learning sherpas, who know shortcuts in the mountains our learners (also called juniors) have to cross to acquire the necessary soft and hard skills required by the job market. By using our pedagogic framework of 7 pillars and leading the...

Partnership developer

Partnership developer

Job overviewAt BeCode, our mission is to grow today's talented youth & professionals into tomorrow's best developers. It’s a non-traditional school that wishes to address, in an inclusive way, the tech skills gap between what employers need and what job seekers...

Marketing & recruitment officer Ghent

Marketing & recruitment officer Ghent

Job overviewAt BeCode, we have 1 mission: enabling tomorrow’s digital talents to blossom. We believe that education makes anything possible. Since 2017, BeCode has been offering inclusive coding bootcamps to jobseekers to start their career in the ICT sector as a web...

Jean-Christophe, AI Bootcamp Alumni : “I’m 44 years old and in the middle of my career. I went from having no job opportunities to just the opposite. Today, the work that I’m doing stimulates me much more intellectually.”

Jean-Christophe, AI Bootcamp Alumni : “I’m 44 years old and in the middle of my career. I went from having no job opportunities to just the opposite. Today, the work that I’m doing stimulates me much more intellectually.”

After losing his job in the research sector, Jean-Christophe was looking for a new opportunity. After realizing he enjoyed working with data, he decided to acquire more skills in that domain. That’s how he joined BeCode’s AI Bootcamp in Charleroi. After a successful...

Aline, Junior web dev in Liège : “Thanks to BeCode, I will find a job that won’t give me a knot in my stomach anymore in the morning. I’ll wake up and say ‘Yay! I’m going to work!’”

Aline, Junior web dev in Liège : “Thanks to BeCode, I will find a job that won’t give me a knot in my stomach anymore in the morning. I’ll wake up and say ‘Yay! I’m going to work!’”

From call center operator to web developer. Aline decided it was time for her to switch careers and get started in a field in which she’d be able to blossom. And that’s exactly what she started doing when she decided to join our web development training in Liège....

Latest news